CLANNAD Side Stories - Switch (Text in English & Japanese)

Shipping from Japan
A rare treasure for Nintendo Switch and Clannad fans, now you can play all the side stories from the series, with optional game text in English!
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

Product Information


This special game set from Key and Visual Arts gives you all 16 of the Clannad side story games that were released in Japanaese. Featuring episodes set both before and after the events of CLANNAD, this collection is fully voiced by a stellar cast and brought to life by the gorgeous illustrations of acclaimed artist GOTO-P.

The complete list of side stories in this game collect is

1. Be Brave
2. Kouko's Diary
3. Male Friend (Kyou-focused story)
4. My Heart Beating Fast
5. Me In Those Days (Tomoya-focused story)
6. Big Brother
7. Various Smells
8. A Special Night
9. One-Piece Dress (Kotomi-focused)
10. The Spell's Secret
11. Our Connection
12. The Memory Between the Two of Us
13. The Teacher's Memory (Fuuko-focused)
14. The Reunion of the Furukawa Bakers
15. Together in a Public Bath
16. Wishes of the Towns

All chapters are fully voiced in Japanese with the original cast and music. Stories by Jun Maeda.

About this software product This is a standard Nintendo Switch game card made for the Japanese market. It is 'region free' and can be used any Nintendo Switch of any region although Nintendo has not tested all overseas software with systems from all regions and cannot guarantee full service and support. This game has optional text in English!

Additional Info

SKU: NSW0996