holo*27 Covers Vol.1

Shipping from Japan
This is a great music CD for fans of Hololive featuring your favorite Vtubers from the holo*27 unit singing awesome anime songs.
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

Product Information


There are ten songs on this CD. The track list is

M01 Vampire
M02 Cinderella
M03 Animal
M04 Zombie
M05 Maiden Anatomy
M06 Mosaic Roll (Reloaded)
M07 Ghost Rule
M08 Hibana (Reloaded)
M09 Delusional Sentimental Compensation League
M10 Ai Kotoba IV

Additional Info

SKU: TFCC86897